Recognition of Eminence Award				
First Name	<u>Maiden Name</u>	Last Name	Chapter Name	<u>Year</u>
Geraldine	Vang	Сох	Nu Nu	1986
Joan	Bailey	Morley	Beta Beta	1998
Cynthia	Rhoades	Ryan	Delta lota	2002
Kimberly	George	Becking	Beta Sigma	2004
Dorcas	Bates	Reilly	Nu Nu	2009
Rosemary	Carucci	Goss	Beta Pi	2010
Linda	Bonine	Rogers	Delta lota	2012
Denise	Swanson	Stybr	Gamma Lambda	2014
Silvana	Filippello	Richardson	Gamma Lambda	2018
Morgan	David	Hager	Beta Lambda	2022